CompetitionPlus.com Forum  

Go Back   CompetitionPlus.com Forum > Sportsman

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2010
snwnut64 snwnut64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Thumbs up Midwest Top Sportsman Association Inc 2010 Schedule

We have an 11 race series schedule. They are at Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL, Cordova Dragway Park Cordova, IL and for 2010 we are proud to include US 131 Motorsports Park in Martian, MI. Times will be posted soon.

May 2 Sunday Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL
May 8 Saturday Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL
May 15 Saturday Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL
June 19 Saturday Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL
July 10 Saturday Cordova Dragway Park Cordova, IL
August 1 Sunday Route 66 Raceway Joliet, IL
August 7 Saturday US 131 Motorsports Park Martian, MI
August 21 Saturday US 131 Motorsports Park Martian, MI
September 4 Saturday US 131 Motorsports Park Martian, MI
Oct 2 Saturday Cordova Dragway Park Cordova, IL
Oct 3 Sunday Cordova Dragway Park Cordova, IL (Finals)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.